Equipe permanente

Fatima Bellaredj
Fatima BELLAREDJ
Directrice régionale
fbellaredj@scop.coop
 


 
Pierre Auriau
Pierre AURIAU

Directeur adjoint
pauriau@scop.coop

 

Aurélie Mexandeau
Aurélie MEXANDEAU
Responsable administration et
communication

amexandeau@scop.coop
 

Angélique Lagriffoul
Angéline LAGRIFFOUL
Assistante d'équipe

alagriffoul@scop.coop

 
Elisabeth Allimant
Elisabeth ALLIMANT
Déléguée régionale
eallimant@scop.coop

 
Denis Audouin
Denis AUDOUIN
Délégué régional
daudouin@scop.coop

 
Olivier Accarion
Olivier ACCARION
Délégué régional
oaccarion@scop.coop

 
Philippe Rajosefa
Philippe RAJOSEFA
Déléguée régionale innovation
prajosefa@scop.coop
 
 

NidalNidal AHARCHLI
Délégué régional innovation
naharchli@scop.coop
 
 
  AudreyROY  Audrey ROY
    Comptable
    aroy@scop.coop

DF  David FRANCESCATTI
  Délégué régional
  dfrancescatti@scop.coop