Equipe permanente

Fatima Bellaredj
  Fatima BELLAREDJ
  Directrice régionale
  fbellaredj@scop.coop
 


 
Pierre Auriau
  Pierre AURIAU

  Directeur adjoint
  pauriau@scop.coop

 

Aurélie Mexandeau
Aurélie MEXANDEAU
Responsable administration et
communication

amexandeau@scop.coop
 


Portrait_Angéline_web

  Angéline LAGRIFFOUL
  Assistante d'équipe

  alagriffoul@scop.coop

 

Elisabeth Allimant
Elisabeth ALLIMANT
Déléguée régionale
eallimant@scop.coop

 


Portrait Laurent web

   Laurent ESPELT
   Délégué régional
   lespelt@scop.coop

 

Olivier Accarion
Olivier ACCARION
Délégué régional
oaccarion@scop.coop

 
Philippe Rajosefa
  Philippe RAJOSEFA
  Responsable Alter'Incub
  prajosefa@scop.coop
 
 


Portrait_Theo_web

 Théo COUSYN
  Délégué régional innovation
  tcousyn@scop.coop
 
 

  Portrait_Marion_web 

   Marion DANTON
   Chargée de mission administration et
   communication

   mdanton@scop.coop

Portrait_Karim_web 

  Karim SAHEL
  Délégué régional
  ksahel@scop.coop

             
                     

   Françoise ROULLET
   Comptable
   froullet@scop.coop